Championships
Back
championships
Playing
Advancing
Celebrating
Back
celebrating
Giving
Tickets
Shop
Note: A passing score of 80% is required to mark the quiz as complete and be able to take the quiz at the end of the next lesson. You may take the quiz as many times as necessary to achieve the required score.
0 of 7 Questions completed
Questions:
You have already completed the quiz before. Hence you can not start it again.
Quiz is loading…
You must sign in or sign up to start the quiz.
You must first complete the following:
0 of 7 Questions answered correctly
Your time:
Time has elapsed
You have reached 0 of 0 point(s), (0)
Earned Point(s): 0 of 0, (0)
0 Essay(s) Pending (Possible Point(s): 0)
A player’s ball lies in the fairway, but a bunker is situated between the player’s ball and the hole. Which one of the following is correct?
Which one is correct regarding loose impediments?
In stroke play, a player’s ball lies in a bunker. The ball is accidentally moved as a direct result of their removal of a small acorn lying in the bunker. The player replaces the ball before their stroke. What is the ruling?
In stroke play, a player’s ball comes to rest against a rake in a greenside bunker that transitions into a red penalty area. The player marks the position of the ball by pressing a tee into the sand, removes the rake, and the ball rolls into deep water in the red penalty area and cannot be retrieved. The proper procedure for the player in this situation is to:
A player’s ball comes to rest wedged between a tree and a folding chair that is leaning against the tree in the general area. What is the ruling?
Which one of the following is correct regarding when Player A reasonably believes that the ball of Player B at rest might interfere with A’s own play?
A player may not ask to have another player’s ball, which lies on the putting green, lifted in which of the following situations?