Championships
Back
championships
Playing
Advancing
Celebrating
Back
celebrating
Giving
0 of 1 Questions completed
Questions:
You have already completed the quiz before. Hence you can not start it again.
Quiz is loading…
You must first complete the following:
Time has elapsed
In match play, a player’s ball is in a bunker; he or she touches sand in the bunker with his or her club in making a practice swing. The opponent reminds the player of the Rule but says that he or she is overlooking the breach. They agree that there will be no penalty. What is the ruling?