0 of 1 Questions completed
You have already completed the quiz before. Hence you can not start it again.
Quiz is loading…
You must first complete the following:
Time has elapsed
In match play, a player’s ball is in a bunker; they touch sand in the bunker with their club in making a practice swing. The opponent reminds the player of the Rule but says that they do not want to apply the penalty if the player agrees. They discuss further and agree that there will be no penalty applied. What is the ruling?