0 of 1 Questions completed
You have already completed the quiz before. Hence you can not start it again.
Quiz is loading…
You must sign in or sign up to start the quiz.
You must first complete the following:
0 of 1 Questions answered correctly
Time has elapsed
You have reached 0 of 0 point(s), (0)
Earned Point(s): 0 of 0, (0)
0 Essay(s) Pending (Possible Point(s): 0)
TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE: In a stroke-play competition, A hits his tee shot into a heavily-wooded area. He properly plays a provisional ball under Rule 18.3b and it comes to rest in the fairway. He searches for his original ball for one minute and declares it “lost”. He walks over to his provisional ball and accidentally kicks it. He replaces it, but before he plays it and within 3 minutes of his starting searching, a spectator finds his original ball. He lifts the provisional ball and plays the original ball to the green. He takes two putts and tees off on the next hole. What is his score for the hole?